Deletion of your profile also will delete all data and logs associated with your profile. In other words, all your interaction with this site will be deleted.
Once deleted this information cannot be recovered so be careful with this procedure.
- Log in to your account
- Select 'My Profile > Delete Profile' from the main menu
- You will see a dialog box warning you that you are about to delete all your information
- Tick the confirmation box (this is an extra precaution to prevent accidental deletion)
- Press 'Yes' if you want to delete your profile and all data, otherwise press 'No' to go back